Erasmus Mundus Logo Uni Graz Logo

The last call for applications within JoinEUsee closed in February 2015. At this stage, no more calls are envisaged.

The last call for applications within JoinEUsee closed in February 2015. At this stage, no more calls are envisaged.

Associates

Name of Associate

Contact Person(s)

Centre for Information and Recognition of Qualifications in Higher Education
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Borko Sorajić, borko.sorajic@cip.gov.ba

IECOB – Europe and the Balkans International Network
Italy

Adriano Remiddi, adriano.remiddi@unibo.it

Ministry of Education and Sport
Albania

Ermal Elezi, ermal.elezi@arsimi.gov.al

Ministry of Education
Montenegro

Vanja Drljevic, vanja.drljevic@mps.gov.me

Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
Kosovo*

Shpresa Mehmeti, Shpresa.Mehmeti@rks-gov.net

Open Society Foundation for Albania

Dritan Nelaj, dnelaj@osfa.soros.al

Provincial Secretariat for Science and Technological Development, Vojvodina
Serbia

Goran Stojanovic, goran.stojanovic@vojvodina.gov.rs

Dragica Koldzin, Dragica.Koldzin@vojvodina.gov.rs

Klara Toth-Glemba, Klara.TothGlemba@vojvodina.gov.rs

Milenko Puhaca, Milenko.Puhaca@vojvodina.gov.rs

University of Tuzla
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mensura Asceric, international@untz.ba

University of Zadar
Croatia

Maja Kolega, mkolega@unizd.hr

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.